Monday, March 28, 2011

3-28-11 - emre, Killdeer, FM Campers, The Telewire, Sleep Good, The Warplanes, Texas Microphone Massacre

1)"The New World" from the "The Beginning " LP by emre (
2)"Fight Song" by Killdeer (
3)"Bear in a Box" from the "(_original demo_)" LP by FM Campers (
4)"Silence" from "The Telewire" LP by The Telewire (
5)"Water Voices" from the "Skyclimber" LP by Sleep Good (
6)"Evil Mask" by The Warplanes (
7)"Subconscious Thought Materializer" by Texas Microphone Massacre (

1 comment: